Prison Break/Dirt Nap

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Dirt Nap
Season 3, Episode 10
Airdate January 21, 2008
Production Number 3AKJ10
Written by Matt Olmstead &
Seth Hoffman
Directed by Michael Switzer
Download Amazon.gif
← 3x09
Boxed In
3x10 →
Under and Out
Prison BreakSeason Three
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Dirt Nap is the tenth episode of the third season of Prison Break, and the fifty-fourth episode overall.

Starring: Dominic Purcell (Lincoln Burrows), Wentworth Miller (Michael Scofield), Amaury Nolasco (Fernando Sucre), Wade Williams (Brad Bellick), Robert Knepper (Theodore "T-Bag" Bagwell), Chris Vance (James Whistler), Robert Wisdom (Norman "Lechero" St. John), Danay Garcia (Sofia Lugo)

And: Jodi Lyn O'Keefe (Gretchen Morgan)

With: William Fichtner (Alexander Mahone)

Guest Starring: Laurence Mason (Sammy Norino), Carlo Alban (Luis "McGrady" Gallego), Rey Gallegos (Cristobel), Felix Pire (Osberto)

Co-Starring: Nathan Castaneda (Mariano), Alec Rayme (Cyrus), Gabriel Luna (Eduardo)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments