On January 4, 2015, I will be shutting down the server that hosts The TV IV website. It has been a very long time since I've been able to put any decent amount of time into the site, and ad revenue is plummeting. I think it is time to shut it down or hand it off to someone who can keep it going properly. If you are interested in taking over the site's code and data, contact administrators at --CygnusTMtalk

Packed to the Rafters/The Soundtrack

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Packed to the Rafters: The Soundtrack
Release Date November 29, 2008
Record Label Warner Music Australia
Disc Count 1
Track Count 16
Running Time 55:44
Retail Price $28.49


This soundtrack contains music from Season One of the show Packed to the Rafters.

Track Listing

# Song Artist Duration
1 I'm Yours Jason Mraz 4:03
2 Sweet About Me Gabriella Cilmi 3:27
3 Memories & Dust Josh Pyke
4 Love Me Like the World Is Ending Ben Lee
5 Stronger Together Kahn Brothers
6 Neopolitan Dreams [Radio Edit] Lisa Mitchell
7 Fishies The Cat Empire
8 LA Old Man River
9 Down the Line José González
10 Reckless James Reyne
11 Same Day Alex Lloyd
12 Burst Your Bubble Lior
13 Street of Love Jenny Morris
14 Love Me for the Cool Mark Sholtez
15 It's Only Love Abby Dobson
16 Rock & Roll Eric Hutchinson

See also