Modern Family/Winner Winner Turkey Dinner

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Winner Winner Turkey Dinner
Season 9, Episode 7
Airdate November 15, 2017
Production Number 9ARG06
Writer(s) Bill Wrubel
Director(s) Beth McCarthy Miller
Download Amazon.gif
← 9x06
Ten Years Later
9x08 →
Brushes with Celebrity
Modern FamilySeason Nine
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Winner Winner Turkey Dinner is the seventh episode of the ninth season of Modern Family, and the one hundred ninety-fifth episode overall.

Starring: Ed O'Neill (Jay Pritchett), Sofia Vergara (Gloria Pritchett), Julie Bowen (Claire Dunphy), Ty Burrell (Phil Dunphy), Jesse Tyler Ferguson (Mitchell Pritchett), Eric Stonestreet (Cameron Tucker), Sarah Hyland (Haley Dunphy), Ariel Winter (Alex Dunphy), Nolan Gould (Luke Dunphy), Rico Rodriguez (Manny Delgado), Aubrey Anderson-Emmons (Lily Tucker-Pritchett), Jeremy Maguire (Joe Pritchett)

Co-Starring: Teri Gamble (Principal), Joseph Callari (Congressman Morley), Lesley Braun (Upper Valley Coach), Xavier Shelton (Football Player)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments