On January 4, 2015, I will be shutting down the server that hosts The TV IV website. It has been a very long time since I've been able to put any decent amount of time into the site, and ad revenue is plummeting. I think it is time to shut it down or hand it off to someone who can keep it going properly. If you are interested in taking over the site's code and data, contact administrators at --CygnusTMtalk

Lush Life/Season One

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Season One
Lush Life
Lush Life-Logo.jpg
Season Premiere September 9, 1996
Season Finale September 30, 1996
Episode Count 7 (3 unaired)

Season One of Lush Life premiered on September 9, 1996.


# # Title Airdate
1 1 The Lush Beginning September 9, 1996
2 2 The Dead Lush Artist September 16, 1996
3 3 The First Lush Date September 23, 1996
4 4 The Lush Ex-Posures September 30, 1996
5 5 The Lush Waitress unaired
6 6 The Luch Hex unaired
7 7 Not So Lush Rock Star unaired