Lush Life

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Lush Life
Lush Life-Logo.jpg
Premiere September 9, 1996
Finale September 30, 1996
Creator Yvette Lee Bowser
Lori Petty
Karyn Parsons
Network FOX
Style 30-minute sitcom
Company SisterLee Productions
Warner Bros. Television
Seasons 1
Episodes 7 (3 unaired)
(List of episodes)
Origin USA
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about a program needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Lush Life is a sitcom that aired on FOX.


Actor Character Duration
Main Cast
Lori Petty Georgette "George" Sanders 1
Karyn Parsons Margot Hines 1
Fab Filippo Hamilton Ford Foster 1
Khalil Kain Lance Battista 1
Sullivan Walker Hal Gardner 1
John Ortiz Nelson "Margarita" Marquez 1
Concetta Tomei Ann Hines-Davis-Wilson-Jefferson-Ali 1


Season Premiere Finale #
Season One September 9, 1996 September 30, 1996 7