Lois & Clark: The New Adventures of Superman/Forget Me Not

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Forget Me Not
Season 3, Episode 18
Airdate March 10, 1996
Production Number 457418
Written by Grant Rosenberg
Directed by James Bagdonas
← 3x17
Seconds (3)
3x19 →
Oedipus Wrecks
Lois & Clark: The New Adventures of SupermanSeason Three
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Forget Me Not is the eighteenth episode of the third season of Lois & Clark: The New Adventures of Superman, and the sixty-second episode overall.

Starring: Dean Cain (Clark Kent / Superman), Teri Hatcher (Lois Lane), Lane Smith (Perry White), Justin Whalin (Jimmy Olsen), Eddie Jones (Jonathan Kent), K Callan (Martha Kent)

Guest Starring: Larry Poindexter (Dr. Maxwell Deter)

and Charles Cioffi (Dr. Elias Mendenhall)

Co-Starring: Audrie Neenan (Nurse Reilly), Julie Cobb (Sally Reynolds), Patrick Cranshaw (Homer Blackstock), Lillian Adams (Agnes Moskowitz), Vasili Bogazianos (Detective McCluskey), Steve Kehela (Robber), Michael Lee Gogin (Shifty Looking Man)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments