L.A. Law/L.A. Law: 100th Episode Celebration

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
L.A. Law: 100th Episode Celebration
TV Special
Airdate February 6, 1991
Production Number 715D
Written by Jon Wilkman
Directed by Jon Wilkman
Produced by Mervin B. Dayan,
Jon Wilkman
L.A. Law
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Cast: Jane Pauley (Hostess), Corbin Bernsen (Himself), Alan Rachins (Himself), Harry Hamlin (Himself), Michael Tucker (Himself), Terry Louise Fisher (Herself - Creator), Steven Bochco (Himself - Creator), David E. Kelley (Himself - Writer), Rick Wallace (Himself - Director), Gregory Hoblit (Himself - Director / Producer), Amanda Donohoe (Herself), John Spencer (Himself), Richard Dysart (Himself), Diana Muldaur (Herself), Jill Eikenberry (Herself), Michele Greene (Herself), Susan Ruttan (Herself), Susan Dey (Herself) Alan M. Dershowitz (Himself - Lawyer and Harvard Law Professor), Stephen Gillers (Himself - NYC Law Professor), Blair Underwood (Himself), Jimmy Smits (Himself), Larry Drake (Himself)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments