Journey to the Unknown

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Journey to the Unknown
Premiere September 26, 1968
Finale January 30, 1969
Network/Provider ABC
Style 60-minute sci-fi / thriller anthology
Company Hammer Film Productions, Ltd,
20th Century Fox Television
Seasons 1
Episodes 17
(List of episodes)
Origin UK/USA
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about a program needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Journey to the Unknown is a sci-fi / thriller anthology that aired on ABC in the US and ITV in the UK.


Season Premiere Finale #
Season One September 26, 1968 January 30, 1969 17