I Pity the Fool

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
I Pity the Fool
I Pity the Fool-Logo.jpg
Premiere October 11, 2006
Finale November 15, 2006
Network/Provider TV Land
Style 30-minute reality
Company Left-Right Films,
Lionsgate Television,
Remag Guerilla
Seasons 1
Episodes 6
(List of episodes)
Origin USA
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about a program needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

I Pity the Fool is a reality show that aired on TV Land.


Person Duration
Main Cast
Mr. T 1


Season Premiere Finale #
TV Land
Season One October 11, 2006 November 15, 2006 6