I'm a Big Girl Now

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
I'm a Big Girl Now
Big Girl Now cast.jpg
Premiere October 31, 1980
Finale May 8, 1981
Creator Susan Harris
Network/Provider ABC
Style 30-minute sitcom
Company Witt/Thomas/Harris Productions
Seasons 1
Episodes 19
(List of episodes)
Origin USA

I'm a Big Girl Now is a sitcom that aired on ABC.

Following her divorce, Diana Cassidy and her daughter Becky move in with Diana's father, who's also dealing with his own divorce.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Diana Canova Diana Cassidy
Sheree North Edie McKendrick
Martin Short Neal Stryker
Michael Durrell Walter Douglas
Deborah Baltzell Karen Hawks
Rori King Becky Cassidy
Danny Thomas Dr. Benjamin Douglas


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One October 31, 1980 May 8, 1981 19


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links