From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Premiere December 6, 2017
Finale May 29, 2019
Based on the comic book series created by
Grant Morrison and
Darick Robertson
Developed by Grant Morrison &
Brian Taylor
Network Syfy
Style 60-minute drama
Company Original Film,
Littleton Road Productions,
Universal Cable Productions
Seasons 2
Episodes 18
Origin USA
Official Site Syfy

Happy! is based on Grant Morrison and Darick Robertson's graphic novel. It follows Nick Sax – an intoxicated, corrupt cop-turned-hit man — who is adrift in a world of casual murder, soulless sex and betrayal. After a hit gone wrong, his inebriated life is forever changed by a tiny, relentlessly positive, imaginary blue winged horse.



Actor Character Duration
Main Cast 1 2
Christopher Meloni Nick Sax * *
Ritchie Coster Francisco Scaramucci / Mr. Blue * *
Lili Mirojnick Detective Meredith McCarthy * *
Medina Senghore Amanda Hansen * *
Zabryna Guevara (pilot)
Patrick Fischler Smoothie * *
Patton Oswalt Happy (voice) * *
Bobby Moynihan (pilot)
Christopher Fitzgerald Sonny Shine o *
Bryce Lorenzo Hailey Hansen o *
Orange/Red/o indicates a recurring or guest role during that season.
Dark Green indicates top billing during that season.
Supporting/Recurring Cast 1 2
Joseph D. Reitman Very Bad Santa *
Debi Mazar Isabella Scaramucci * *
Michael Maize Le Dic *


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One December 6, 2017 January 31, 2018 8
Season Two March 27, 2019 May 29, 2019 10


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links