On January 4, 2015, I will be shutting down the server that hosts The TV IV website. It has been a very long time since I've been able to put any decent amount of time into the site, and ad revenue is plummeting. I think it is time to shut it down or hand it off to someone who can keep it going properly. If you are interested in taking over the site's code and data, contact administrators at --CygnusTMtalk

Frisky Dingo/Season Two (DVD)

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Season Two
Frisky Dingo
Frisky Dingo - Season Two DVD.jpg
Release Date January 6, 2009
Format DVD
Region 1
Distributor Warner Bros. Home Video
Disc Count 1
Episode Count 12
Running Time 133 minutes
Retail Price $19.98
Video Full Frame (1.33:1)
Audio English
Subtitles Closed Captioned
Previous Season Set Season One (DVD)



Frisky Dingo - Season Two is a DVD for Frisky Dingo. It includes all 12 episodes from the show's second and final season. The DVD was released in the US on January 6, 2009. The following information applies to the Region 1 US DVD release.


Special Features

  • Xtacles skit (2:23): A skit that bridges the gap between Frisky Dingo and the spinoff The Xtacles
  • Political Commercial (0:33): A commercial for this DVD that plays out as part of Killface's Presidential campaign

Easter Eggs

None that are known.


None that are known.