Friends/The Complete Sixth Season

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Complete Sixth Season
Friends-Season 6 DVD.jpg
Release Date January 27, 2004
Format DVD
Region 1
Distributor Warner Home Video
Disc Count 4
Episode Count 25
Running Time 569 minutes
Retail Price $39.98
Video Full Frame (1.33:1)
Audio English: Dolby Digital 5.0
Subtitles English, French, Spanish, Closed Captioned
Previous Season Set The Complete Fifth Season
Next Season Set The Complete Seventh Season

The Complete Sixth Season of Friends was released on January 27, 2004.



"Changing roommates, new romances and a unique look at what could have been made SEASON SIX one of Friends' most delightful. It's all captured in this DELUXE 4-DISC SET with NEVER-BEFORE-SEEN MOMENTS in each episode and EXCLUSIVE BONUS FEATURES. Your best times are always with your Friends."

Disc Breakdown

Disc 1

Disc 2

Disc 3

Disc 4

Special Features

  • Cast & Crew: Listing of the main cast and crew of the show.
  • Friends of Friends: Guest stars Elliott Gould, Christina Pickles, Maggie Wheeler and Jane Sibbett talk about their experiences working on Friends.
  • Gag Reel: Includes scenes from the sixth season of the show.
  • Gunther Spills the Beans: Gunther talks about what's coming up in Season Seven.
  • Casino Challenge: Test your Friends trivia with this casino themed game.

Easter Eggs

  • There are no easter eggs for this set.


  • Episodes are extended by a few minutes from their original broadcast.