From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Fast Forward-title.jpg
Premiere September 24, 2009
Finale May 27, 2010
Creator Brannon Braga
David S. Goyer
Robert J. Sawyer (novel)
Network ABC
Style 60-minute science fiction drama
Company Phantom Four Films
ABC Studios
Seasons 1
Episodes 22
(List of episodes)
Origin USA
This article is about the 2009 ABC science fiction series. For the 1997 Disney Channel series, see Flash Forward.

FlashForward is a science fiction drama that aired on ABC. It is based on the novel by Robert J. Sawyer.



Actor Character Duration
Main Cast
Joseph Fiennes Mark Benford 1
John Cho Demetri Noh 1
Jack Davenport Lloyd Simcoe 1
Zachary Knighton Bryce Varley 1
Peyton List Nicole Kirby 1
Dominic Monaghan Simon Campos 1
Brían F. O'Byrne Aaron Stark 1
Courtney B. Vance Stanford "Stan" Wedeck 1
Sonya Walger Olivia Benford 1
Christine Woods Janis Hawk 1
Supporting/Recurring Cast
Michael Ealy Marshall Vogel 1
Barry Shabaka Henley Shelly Vreede 1
Michael Massee Dyson Frost 1
Lee Thompson Young Al Gough 1
Gabrielle Union Zoey Andata 1
Lennon Wynn Charlie Benford 1
Ryan Wynott Dylan Simcoe 1


Season Premiere Finale #
Season One September 24, 2009 May 27, 2010 22 + 1


DVD Releases

Title Release Date #
Complete Series
The Complete Series August 31, 2010 5


Season Sets
Season One, Part One February 23, 2010 2


External Sites