Felicity/Ben Don't Leave

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Ben Don't Leave
Season 4, Episode 16
Airdate April 17, 2002
Production Number F777
Written by Laurie McCarthy,
Alex Taub
Directed by Harry Winer
← 4x15
The Paper Chase
4x17 →
The Graduate
FelicitySeason Four
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Ben Don't Leave is the sixteenth episode of the fourth season of Felicity, and the seventy-eighth episode overall.

Guest Stars: Lisa Edelstein (Lauren), Sarah Morris (Zoe Webb), Robert Patrick Benedict (Richard Coad), John Prosky (Dr. Stern), Adria Dawn (Pauline), Vickilyn Reynolds (Nurse Jones), Bobbin Bergstrom (Lab Technician), Nicole Randall Johnson (Resident), Jane Lynch (Prof. Carnes)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments



  • Overall Grade: no reviews yet
  • Review Breakdown: A+: 0 A: 0 A-: 0 B+: 0 B: 0 B-: 0 C+: 0 C: 0 C-: 0 D: 0 F: 0