Fear Itself

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Fear Itself
Fear Itself title card.jpg
Premiere June 5, 2008
Finale July 31, 2008
Creator Mick Garris
Network/Provider NBC
Style 60-minute horror suspense anthology
Company Industry Entertainment
Lionsgate Television
Seasons 1
Episodes 13 (5 unaired)
(List of episodes)
Origin USA

Fear Itself is a horror/suspense anthology series that aired on NBC. It is essentially a continuation of Masters of Horror, with the biggest difference being that it airs on network television as opposed to premium cable, meaning the show has to be less graphic. As with Masters of Horror, each episode features different notable horror film writers & directors as well as many special guest stars.



Season Premiere Finale #
Season One June 5, 2008 July 31, 2008 13


  • At a Glance: Additional information about the series
  • Talent: A listing of the writers and directors that contributed to the show.

DVD Releases

Title Release Date #
Season Sets
The Complete First Season September 15, 2009 4


External Sites