Fargo/Welcome to the Alternate Economy

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Welcome to the Alternate Economy
Season 4, Episode 1
Airdate September 27, 2020
Production Number XFO04001
Written by Noah Hawley
Directed by Noah Hawley
Download Amazon.gif
← 3x10
Somebody to Love
4x02 →
The Land of Taking and Killing
FargoSeason Four
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Welcome to the Alternate Economy is the first episode of the fourth season of Fargo, and the thirty-first episode overall.

Starring: Chris Rock (Loy Cannon), Jessie Buckley (Oraetta Mayflower), Jason Schwartzman (Josto Fadda), Ben Whishaw (Rabbi Milligan), E'myri Crutchfield (Ethelrida Pearl Smutney), Andrew Bird (Thurman Smutney), Anji White (Dibrell Smutney), Jeremie Harris (Leon Bittle), Matthew Elam (Lemuel Cannon), Corey Hendrix (Omie Sparkman), James Vincent Meredith (Opal Rackley), Francesco Acquaroli (Ebal Violante), Gaetano Bruno (Constant Calamita), Stephen Spencer (Dr. David Harvard)

Guest Starring: Glynn Turman (Doctor Senator), Tommaso Ragno (Donatello Fadda), Andrew Rothenberg (Liev Moskowitz), Sean Fortunato (Antoon Dumini)

Co-Starring: Nick Dibrizzi Jr. (Paolo Endrizzi), J. Nicole Brooks (Buel Cannon), Ira Amyx (Owney "Yiddles" Milligan (40yrs)), Rodney L Jones III (Satchel Cannon), Jameson Braccioforte (Zero Fadda), William Dick (Clayton Winckle), Hannah Love Jones (Florine Cannon), Nadia Simms (Pessimindle Cannon), Nadirah Bost (Narcissa Rivers), Zane Gee (Patrick Milligan (7yrs)), Nico Harris (Patrick Milligan (12yrs)), Carter Shimp (Patrick Milligan (15yrs / 17yrs)), Leo Sharkey (Ari Moskowitz (11yrs)), Aaron Lamm (Ari Moskowitz (16yrs)), Justin Wellington (Josto Fodda (15yrs / 17yrs)), Luke Barelli (Constant Calamita (20's)), Diana Boos (Mrs. Hagbloom), Torrey Hanson (Principal Rice Criscoe), Eileen Niccolai (Miss French), Kaiser Ahmed (Doctor Sanjit), Lucy Carapetyan (Nurse Tapley), Jaylen Daniels (Crying Student), Stan Adams (Horace Klue), Johanthan Wallace (Man at Crosswalk #1), Trevor Van Troy (Man at Crosswalk #2), Quinn O'Driscoll (Boy with BB Gun #1), Liam O'Driscoll (Boy with BB Gun #2), Will Clinger (Snowman)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments