Everything Sucks!

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Everything Sucks!
Premiere 2018
Creator Ben York Jones &
Michael Mohan
Network Netflix
Style 30-minute dramedy
Company BYJ, Inc.,
Nonrecurring Phenomenon,
Midnight Radio
Seasons 1
Episodes 10 (ordered)
Origin USA
Everything Sucks! has been ordered to series but has not yet aired. Details may change before its series premiere.
Please feel free to add the latest information by editing it.

Everything Sucks! is described as a quirky, funny coming-of-age story that follows two groups of high school misfits, an A/V club and a Drama club who collide in 1996 Oregon.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Peyton Kennedy Kate Messner
Jahi Winston Luke O'Neil
Patch Darragh TBA
Claudine Nako TBA
Sydney Sweeney Emaline
Elijah Stevenson Oliver
Quinn Liebling Tyler
Rio Mangini McQuaid


Season Premiere #
Season One 2018 10


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links