David Brandon

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
David Brandon
Notable Roles
Notable Episodes
Movie Projector Icon.gif This article about an actor or actress needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.



Guest Starring Roles

Series Role Episode Airdate
Follow the Sun 1x04 - Journey into Darkness October 8, 1961
Mister Ed Sailor 4x03 - Ed Discovers America October 13, 1963
The F.B.I. 3x01 - The Gold Card September 17, 1967
The F.B.I. 3rd Special Agent 5x10 - The Sanctuary November 16, 1969
The F.B.I. 2nd Bureau Supervisor 5x19 - The Diamond Millstone January 18, 1970
The F.B.I. 1st supervisor 5x24 - The Dealer February 22, 1970
The F.B.I. S.A.C. Lawrence Douglas 6x13 - Incident in the Desert December 20, 1970
The F.B.I. S.A.C. Douglas Parker 6x24 - Turnabout March 7, 1971
The Streets of San Francisco 1x14 - Deathwatch January 13, 1973
The Streets of San Francisco 1x22 - Beyond Vengeance March 8, 1973
Cannon 2x23 - Press Pass to the Slammer March 14, 1973
Cannon 3x11 - The Limping Man November 14, 1973
Barnaby Jones detective 3x08 - Mystery Cycle November 12, 1974
The Mary Tyler Moore Show Jim Sutton 7x12 - Ted's Temptation December 11, 1976

Awards and Accolades