Cold Case/Andy in C Minor

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Andy in C Minor
Season 5, Episode 14
Airdate March 30, 2008
Production Number 3T6-364
Written by Gavin Harris
Directed by Jeannot Szwarc
← 5x13
5x15 →
The Road
Cold CaseSeason Five
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Andy in C Minor is the fourteenth episode of the fifth season of Cold Case, and the one hundred seventh episode overall.

Starring: Kathryn Morris (Detective Lilly Rush), Danny Pino (Detective Scotty Valens), John Finn (Lt. John Stillman), Jeremy Ratchford (Detective Nick Vera), Thom Barry (Senior Detective Will Jeffries), Tracie Thoms (Detective Kat Miller)

Guest Starring: Ryan Lane (Andy Rierdan), Lilli Birdsell (Dean Vivian Harden), Colleen Foy (Emma Walker), Bob Hiltermann (Ed Rierdan), Shoshannah Stern (Leah O'Rafferty), Dondre T. Whitfield (Jarrod Jones), Michael Davis (Carlos Ramirez), Kalen Feeney (Julia Rierdan), Joe Sabatino (Al Walker)

Co-Starring: Evelina Gaina (Deaf Student #1), Lisa Hermatz (Deaf Secretary), Lance De Leon (Deaf Student #2), Michael Anthony Spady (Deaf Teacher)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments