Bridget's Sexiest Beaches

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Bridget's Sexiest Beaches
Premiere March 12, 2009
Finale June 11, 2009
Host Bridget Marquardt
Network Travel Channel
Style 30/60-minute travel documentary
Company Prometheus Entertainment
Seasons 1
Episodes 17
(List of episodes)
Origin USA

Bridget's Sexiest Beaches is a travel documentary that aired on Travel Channel It features former Playboy playmate Bridget Marquardt finding the sexiest beaches around the world. The first season was originally going to consist of 13 60-minute episodes, but 4 of the episodes were split into 2 30-minute episodes, meaning the season ended up with 17 episodes (9 60-minute + 4 30-minute).



Season  Premiere Finale #
Travel Channel
Season One March 12, 2009 June 11, 2009 17


DVD Releases

Title Release Date #
Season Sets
Bridget's Sexiest Beaches
Season One
January 26, 2010 3


External Links