Site Migration

The server migration is still pending. Check here for more info.


From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Premiere June 24, 2014
Network/Provider E!
Style 60-minute reality documentary
Company Evolution Media
Seasons 8
Episodes 131 + 15 specials (through season 8)
Status Currently in limbo, has not yet been renewed or cancelled.
Origin USA
Official Site E!

In a world where our culture is obsessed with youth and beauty, some people revert to plastic surgery to achieve a certain look and turn back the hands of time. With weekly magazine covers catering to a public thirsty for perfection, some can take that quest to the extreme and the results of too much plastic surgery can be disastrous. For the first time on television, the ugly side of beauty will be put under a microscope, revealing the fascination surrounding beauty and plastic surgery...the results will shock you. In Botched, highly accomplished plastic surgeons Dr. Terry Dubrow and Dr. Paul Nassif will work with these victims of ill-fated cosmetic work to attempt to undo and fix their results.

In each standalone episode, the doctors will perform two surgeries, but could work with multiple patients who desperately need their help turning the nightmares of their previous plastic surgeries into success stories where they look and feel beautiful once again. With physical issues ranging from harrowing to just plain odd, each patient has a unique personal story that will be told as they prepare to embark on the emotional and physical journey of a lifetime. Viewers will follow each patient every step of the way from the complex medical procedures to the intensive recovery process that will result in the ultimate reveal at the end of each episode.



Surgeon   Duration
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Paul Nassif * * * * * * * *
Terry Dubrow * * * * * * * *


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One June 24, 2014 October 27, 2014 10
Season Two April 14, 2015 November 24, 2015 20 + 1
Season Three May 10, 2016 August 2, 2016 13 + 2
Season Four June 18, 2017 July 18, 2018 22
Season Five December 6, 2018 March 27, 2019 17
Season Six November 4, 2019 September 14, 2020 22 + 12
Season Seven May 18, 2021 March 8, 2022 17
Season Eight August 3, 2023 October 5, 2023 10


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Sites