American Gods

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
American Gods
Premiere April 30, 2017
Airs On hiatus
Based on the novel "American Gods" by
Neil Gaiman
Developed by Bryan Fuller &
Michael Green
Network Starz
Style 60-minute fantasy drama
Company Living Dead Guy Productions,
J.A. Green Construction Corporation,
The Blank Corporation,
FremantleMedia North America
Seasons 1
Episodes 8 (through season 1)
(List of episodes)
Status Renewed through season 2 (2018)
Origin USA

American Gods is a fantasy drama that airs on Starz.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Ricky Whittle Shadow Moon
Emily Browning Laura Moon
Crispin Glover Mr. World
Bruce Langley Technical Boy
Yetide Badaki Bilquis
Pablo Schreiber Mad Sweeney
Ian McShane Mr. Wednesday
Supporting/Recurring Cast
Jonathan Tucker Low Key Lyesmith
Cloris Leachman Zorya Vechernyaya
Peter Stormare Czernobog
Chris Obi Mr. Jaquel
Mousa Kraish The Jinn
Gillian Anderson Media
Orlando Jones Mr. Nancy
Dane Cook Robbie
Kristin Chenoweth Easter


Season Premiere Finale #
Season One April 30, 2017 June 18, 2017 8
Season Two 2018


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links