After Life

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
After Life
Premiere March 8, 2019
Creator Ricky Gervais
Network Netflix
Style 30-minute comedy
Company Derek Productions
Seasons 1
Episodes 6 (ordered)
(List of episodes)
Origin UK
After Life has been ordered to series but has not yet aired. Details may change before its series premiere.
Please feel free to add the latest information by editing it.

After Life centers on Tony who had a perfect life. But after his wife Lisa suddenly dies, Tony changes. After contemplating taking his own life, he decides instead to live long enough to punish the world by saying and doing whatever he likes from now on. He thinks it's like a Super Power — not caring about himself or anyone else — but it turns out to be tricky when everyone is trying to save the nice guy they used to know.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Ricky Gervais Tony
Penelope Wilton TBA
David Bradley TBA
Ashley Jensen TBA
Tom Basden TBA
Tony Way TBA
David Earl TBA
Joe Wilkinson TBA
Kerry Godliman TBA
Mandeep Dhillon TBA
Jo Hartley TBA
Roisin Conaty TBA
Diane Morgan TBA


Season Premiere #
Season One March 8, 2019 6


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links