On January 4, 2015, I will be shutting down the server that hosts The TV IV website. It has been a very long time since I've been able to put any decent amount of time into the site, and ad revenue is plummeting. I think it is time to shut it down or hand it off to someone who can keep it going properly. If you are interested in taking over the site's code and data, contact administrators at --CygnusTMtalk

A Pup Named Scooby-Doo/Complete 2nd, 3rd & 4th Seasons

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Complete 2nd, 3rd & 4th Seasons
A Pup Named Scooby-Doo
A Pup Named Scooby-Doo - Complete 2nd, 3rd & 4th Seasons.jpg
Release Date March 17, 2009
Format DVD
Region 1
Distributor Turner Home Video
Disc Count 2
Episode Count 14
Running Time 314 Minutes
Retail Price $19.98
Video 4:3 (1.33:1 Television)
Audio English (Dolby Digital 1.0)
Subtitles English, French
Previous Season Set Complete 1st Season



A Pup Named Scooby-Doo - Complete 2nd, 3rd & 4th Seasons is a DVD set for A Pup Named Scooby-Doo. The set includes all 14 episodes from the show's second, third and fourth seasons. The DVD was released in the US on March 17, 2009. The following information applies to the Region 1 US DVD release.

Disc Breakdown

Disc One

Disc Two

Special Features

  • Bonus Episode

Special Features

Easter Eggs

None that are known.


None that are known.