X-Men (1992)/Season 1, Volume 2

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Season 1, Volume 2
X-Men (1992)
X-Men (1992) - S1V2.jpg
Release Date September 29, 2008
Format DVD
Region 2
Distributor Liberation Entertainment
Disc Count 1
Episode Count 6
Running Time 132 minutes
Retail Price £12.99
Video Television (1.33:1)
Audio English
Purchase Amazon.co.uk
Previous Season Set Season 1, Volume 1
Next Season Set Season 2, Volume 1



Season 1, Volume 2 is a DVD release for X-Men (1992). It contains the last 6 episodes from the show's first season. The DVD was released in the UK on September 29, 2008. The following information applies to the Region 2 UK DVD release.

Disc Breakdown


Special Features

There are no special features.

Easter Eggs

None that are known


None that are known.