Wonder Woman/The Pluto File

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Pluto File
Season 1, Episode 7
Airdate December 25, 1976
Written by Herbert Bermann
Directed by Herb Wallerstein
Produced by Wilford Lloyd Baumes
← 1x06
Wonder Woman vs. Gargantua!
1x08 →
Last of the Two Dollar Bills
Wonder WomanSeason One
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

The Pluto File is the seventh episode of the first season of Wonder Woman, and the eighth episode overall.

Starring: Lynda Carter (Diana Prince / Wonder Woman), Lyle Waggoner (Major Steve Trevor), Richard Eastham (General Phil Blankenship), Beatrice Colen (Etta Candy)

Guest Stars: Robert Reed (The Falcon), Hayden Rorke (Professor Otis Warren), Albert Stratton (Charles Benson)

Co-Starring: Michael Twain (Frank Willis), Kenneth Tigar (Dr. Barnes), Jason Johnson (James Porter), Peter Brandon (Dr. Norris), Sean Kelly (Bobby), Gary Oakes (Sergeant Evans), Mikki Jamison-Olsen (Camilla Moret), Brigid O'Brien (Customs Agent)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments