Information About Site Issues

As many of you have noticed, the site is experiencing issues that affect editing and display of images. This is due to resource limitations on the current server setup. I am in the process of moving the site to a dedicated server. This should be completed in a day or two.

Wonder Woman/The Complete First Season

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Complete 1st Season
Wonder Woman
Wonder Woman-Season 1 DVD.jpg
Release Date June 29, 2004
Format DVD
Region 1
Distributor Warner Bros. Home Video
Disc Count 4
Episode Count 14
Running Time 725 minutes
Retail Price $39.98
Video Full Frame (1.33:1)
Audio English: Dolby Digital Mono
Subtitles English, Spanish, French



Disc Breakdown

Special Features

  • Audio Commentary
  • Beauty, Brawn and Bulletproof Bracelets: A Wonder Woman Retrospective

Easter Eggs