Women's Murder Club

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Women's Murder Club
Women's Murder Club-Logo.jpg
Premiere October 12, 2007
Finale May 13, 2008
Creator Elizabeth Craft
Sarah Fain
Network ABC
Style 60-minute drama
Company Lucky Enough
Paco & Blackjack, Inc.
Writer's Workbench Films
Papa Joe Entertainment
Rat Entertainment
20th Century Fox Television
Seasons 1
Episodes 13
(List of episodes)
Origin USA
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about a program needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Women's Murder Club is a drama that aired on ABC based on the bestselling series of books by James Patterson.



Actor Character Duration
Billed Cast
Angie Harmon Insp. Lindsay Boxer 1
Laura Harris A.D.A. Jill Bernhardt 1
Paula Newsome Dr. Claire Washburn 1
Aubrey Dollar Cindy Thomas 1
Tyrees Allen Insp. Warren Jacobi 1
Linda Park D.D.A Denise Kwon 1
Rob Estes Lt. Tom Hogan 1
Supporting/Recurring Cast
Coby Ryan McLaughlin Dr. Luke Bowen 1
Ever Carradine Heather Donnelly Hogan 1
Kyle Secor Hanson North 1


Season Premiere Finale #
Season One October 12, 2007 May 13, 2008 13


DVD Releases

External Sites