What's It Worth?

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
What's It Worth?
Premiere August 4, 2020
Airs Tuesdays at 9PM
Host Jeff Foxworthy
Network A&E
Style 30-minute reality show
Company Thinkfactory Media
Seasons 1
Episodes 10 (ordered)
(List of episodes)
Status Currently airing season 1
Origin USA

In What's It Worth?, comedian and collector Jeff Foxworthy will scour the country in search of hidden treasures held by everyday people who are hoping to strike it big. From the comfort of their homes, Foxworthy and a team of experts may visit your state, town or even someone you know to examine a variety of heirlooms, trinkets and treasures to help people determine if they are sitting on a gold mine, or if they are just holding on to items for sentimental value. With objects ranging from pop-culture keepsakes to historical relics and odd mementos, viewers will be surprised by what is uncovered as they hear the personal stories behind these hidden treasures, some of which are equally as impressive as the dollar value that's revealed.



Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One August 4, 2020 10


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links