Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea/Season Two, Volume One

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Season Two, Volume One
Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea
Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea-Season Two, Volume One DVD.jpg
Release Date October 24, 2006
Format DVD
Region 1
Distributor 20th Century Fox
Disc Count 3
Episode Count 13
Running Time 676 minutes
Retail Price $29.98
Video Full Frame (1.33:1)
Audio English: Dolby Digital 2.0
English: Dolby Digital 1.0
Spanish: Dolby Digital 1.0
Subtitles English



Disc Breakdown

Special Features

  • Special effects footage (22:04)
  • Concept Art Gallery
  • Episodic photo gallery
  • Publicity photo gallery

Easter Eggs