Tyler Perry's The Oval

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Tyler Perry's The Oval
Premiere October 23, 2019
Airs On hiatus
Creator Tyler Perry
Network/Provider BET
Style 60-minute drama
Company Tyler Perry Studios
Seasons 3
Episodes 69 (through season 3)
(List of episodes)
Status Renewed through season 4 (2022)
Origin USA
Official Site BET

Tyler Perry's The Oval will introduce viewers to the new first family moving into the White House. This picture-perfect couple has it all! Money, status, and pure bliss flank the Mr. & Mrs. However, behind closed doors, they are anything but flawless. With lies, cheating and messy mayhem running amuck, in the new scripted series, we see next level corruption up close and way too personal, directly from the White House. Please believe, you could not write this...but Tyler Perry did!



Actor Character
Main Cast
Ed Quinn President Hunter Franklin
Kron Moore First Lady Victoria Franklin
Paige Hurd Gayle Franklin
Daniel Croix Henderson Jason Franklin
Javon Johnson Richard Hallsen
Ptosha Storey Nancy Hallsen
Vaughn Hebron Barry Hallsen
Teesha Renee Sharon
Lodric Collins Donald Winthroo
Ciera Payton Lilly Winthrop
Taja V. Simpson Priscilla Owens
Walter Fantleroy Sam Owens
Brad Benedict Kyle Flint
Travis Cure Bobby
Matthew Law Kareem Richardson


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One October 23, 2019 July 22, 2020 25
Season Two February 16, 2021 September 14 ,2021 22
Season Three October 12, 2021 March 22, 2022 22
Season Four 2022


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links