Those Who Can't/Elect-ile Dysfunction

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Elect-ile Dysfunction
Season 2, Episode 10
Airdate December 1, 2016
Written by Ben Roy
Directed by Jay Karas
Download Amazon.gif
← 2x09
Normal Activity
2x11 →
Mid-Bryce Crisis
Those Who Can'tSeason Two
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Elect-ile Dysfunction is the tenth episode of the second season of Those Who Can't, and the twentieth episode overall.

Starring: Adam Cayton-Holland (Loren Payton), Ben Roy (Billy Shoemaker), Andrew Orvedahl (Andy Fairbell), Maria Thayer (Abbey Logan), Kyle Kinane (Rod Knorr), Rory Scovel (Geoffrey Quinn)

Special Guest Star: Patton Oswalt (Gil Nash) Sonya Eddy (Tammy Sherman)

Guest Starring: Rich Fulcher (Trebin), Jill Basey (Eustace), Ginger Gonzaga (Gloria Guzman), Sean Patton (Zane)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments