The West Wing/The Last Hurrah

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Last Hurrah
Season 7, Episode 20
Airdate April 30, 2006
Production Number 2T6220
Written by Lawrence O'Donnell, Jr.
Directed by Tim Matheson
← 7x19
7x21 →
Institutional Memory
The West WingSeason Seven
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

The Last Hurrah is the twentieth episode of the seventh season of The West Wing, and the one hundred fifty-second episode overall.

Starring: Alan Alda (Senator Arnold Vinick), Kristin Chenoweth (Annabeth Schott (credit only)), Allison Janney (C.J. Cregg), Joshua Malina (Will Bailey (credit only)), Mary McCormack (Kate Harper (credit only)), Janel Moloney (Donna Moss (credit only)), John Spencer (Leo McGarry (credit only)), Bradley Whitford (Josh Lyman (credit only))

With Jimmy Smits (President-Elect Matt Santos)

And Martin Sheen (President Josiah "Jed" Bartlet (credit only))

Special Guest Stars: Mary-Louise Parker (Amy Gardner) Teri Polo (Helen Santos) Patricia Richardson (Sheila Brooks)

And Janeane Garofalo (Louise "Lou" Thornton)

Guest Starring: Stephen Root (Bob Mayer), Michael O'Neill (Secret Service Agent Ron Butterfield), John Aylward (Barry Goodwin), NiCole Robinson (Margaret Hooper), David Clennon (Jim), Karis Campbell (Ronna Beckman), Marlene Forte (Secret Service Agent Linda), Bonita Friedericy (Gail Addison), Adrian Sparks (Dr. Wexler)

Co-Starring: Ashlyn Sanchez (Miranda Santos), Joshua Cabrera (Peter Santos), Annie Morgan (Annie), Paul Keeley (Agent Taylor), Ivan Allen (Anchor), Van Epperson (Curtis Schaefer), Alexandra Ryan (Receptionist), Parvesh Cheena (Barista), Maria Broom (Cathy Holland)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments