The West Wing/No Exit

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
No Exit
Season 5, Episode 20
Airdate April 28, 2004
Production Number 176072
Written by teleplay
Carol Flint
& Debora Cahn
Carol Flint
& Mark Goffman
Directed by Julie Hébert
← 5x19
Talking Points
5x21 →
The West WingSeason Five
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

No Exit is the twentieth episode of the fifth season of The West Wing, and the one hundred eighth episode overall.

Starring: Stockard Channing (Abbey Bartlet), Dulé Hill (Charlie Young), Allison Janney (C.J. Cregg), Joshua Malina (Will Bailey), Janel Moloney (Donna Moss), Richard Schiff (Toby Ziegler), John Spencer (Leo McGarry), Bradley Whitford (Josh Lyman)

And Martin Sheen (President Josiah "Jed" Bartlet)

Special Guest Stars: Mary McCormack (Kate Harper)

And Lily Tomlin (Debbie Fiderer)

Guest Starring: Michael O'Neill (Secret Service Agent Ron Butterfield), Reed Diamond (Dr. Mike Gordon), Wilson Cruz (Jack Sosa), Brent Huff (Secret Service Agent Broder)

Co-Starring: Beau Billingslea (Agent Velasquez), Tracey Costello (Agent Moody), Jamison Yang (Agent Lee), Melette Le Blanc-Cabot (Nurse)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments