Information About Site Issues

As many of you have noticed, the site is experiencing issues that affect editing and display of images. This is due to resource limitations on the current server setup. I am in the process of moving the site to a dedicated server. This should be completed in a day or two.

The Wedding Bells/Season One

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Season One
The Wedding Bells
The Wedding Bells-Cast.jpg
Season Premiere March 7, 2007
Season Finale April 6, 2007
Episode Count 7 (2 unaired)

Season One of The Wedding Bells premiered on March 7, 2007. Although originally thirteen episodes were planned, production was halted on April 2, 2007, after only seven episodes had been produced.


# # Title Airdate
1 1 For Whom the Bells Toll March 7, 2007
2 2 Wedding from Hell March 16, 2007
3 3 Partly Cloudy, with a Chance of Disaster March 23, 2007
4 4 The Fantasy March 30, 2007
5 5 The Most Beautiful Girl April 6, 2007
6 6 The Mother unaired
7 7 Fools in Love unaired