The Travels of Jaimie McPheeters

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Travels of Jaimie McPheeters
Premiere September 15, 1963
Finale March 15, 1964
Creator Robert Lewis Taylor (novel)
Network/Provider ABC
Style 60-minute western
Company MGM Television
Seasons 1
Episodes 26
Origin USA
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about a program needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

The Travels of Jaimie McPheeters is a western that aired on ABC.



Actor Character Duration
Main Cast
Dan O'Herlihy Dr. Sardius McPheeters 1
Kurt Russell Jaimie McPheeters 1
Supporting/Recurring Cast
Charles Bronson Linc Murdock 1
Mark Allen Mr. Kissel 1
Meg Wyllie Mrs. Kissel 1
Donna Anderson Jenny 1


Season Premiere Finale #
Season One September 15, 1963 March 15, 1964 26


DVD Releases

External Sites