The Tammy Grimes Show

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Tammy Grimes Show
Premiere September 8, 1966
Finale September 29, 1966
Creator George Axelrod
Network ABC
Style 30-minute sitcom
Company Greenway Productions
Tamworth Productions
20th Century-Fox Television
Seasons 1
Episodes 10 (6 unaired)
(List of episodes)
Origin USA

The Tammy Grimes Show is a sitcom which was about an heiress who loved to spend money until her uncle stopped her from spending his money.

Only four episodes aired before the show was cancelled. Six episodes went unaired.



Actor Character Duration
Main Cast
Tammy Grimes Tamantha "Tammy" Ward 1
Hiram Sherman Uncle Simon 1
Dick Sargent Terrence Ward 1


Season Premiere Finale #
Season One September 8, 1966 September 29, 1966 10


DVD Releases

External Sites