The Storm

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Storm
Premiere July 26, 2009
Finale August 2, 2009
Creator Written by:
David Abramowitz &
Dennis A. Pratt
Based on a teleplay by:
Matthew Chernov &
David Rosiak
Network NBC
Style 120-minute action miniseries
Company RHI Entertainment,
Larry Levinson Productions
Episodes 2
Origin USA
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about a program needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

The Storm is an action miniseries that aired on NBC.



Actor Character
Main Cast
James Van Der Beek Dr. Jonathan Kirk
Marisol Nichols Det. Devon Williams
Luke Perry Det. Stilman
Teri Polo Danni Wilson
John Larroquette Bud McGrath
David James Elliott General Braxton
Treat Williams Robert Terrell


# Title Airdate
1 Part One July 26, 2009
2 Part Two August 2, 2009


DVD Releases

Title Release Date #
Complete Series
The Storm September 1, 2009 1


External Sites