The Six O'Clock Follies

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Six O'Clock Follies
Premiere April 24, 1980
Finale September 13, 1980
Creator Marvin Kupfer and
Norman Steinberg
Network/Provider NBC
Style 30-minute sitcom
Company P.S. 235 Productions,
Ella Productions,
Warner Bros. Television
Seasons 1
Episodes 6
Origin USA
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about a program needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

The Six O'Clock Follies is a sitcom that aired on NBC.



Actor Character
Main Cast
A.C. Weary Sam Paige
Larry Fishburne Robby Robinson
Philip Charles MacKenzie Midas Metcovitch
Randall Carver Lt. Vaughn Beuhler
Joby Baker Col. Harvey Marvin
David Hubbard Percy Wiggins
George Kee Cheung Ho
Aarika Wells Candi LeRoy


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One April 24, 1980 September 13, 1980 6


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links