The Secret Daughter/Season One

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Season One
The Secret Daughter
Season Premiere October 3, 2016
Season Finale November 7, 2016
Episode Count 6



Season Two

Season One of The Secret Daughter premiered on October 3, 2016.


# # Title Written By Directed By Airdate Viewers Prod.
1 1 Flame Trees Justin Monjo Leah Purcell October 3, 2016 899k 271818-1
Finding herself in hot water with the local hood, Billie pretends to be the secret daughter of Jack Norton in order to escape town, which suddenly lands her in the middle of a grieving family.
2 2 Stuck in the Middle with You Justin Monjo Leah Purcell October 10, 2016 831k 271818-2
Billie finds herself at the epicentre of a grieving family, wondering whether she can keep up the charade when she is given a DNA test to take.
3 3 Where Do I Belong? Greg Haddrick Geoff Bennett October 17, 2016 862k 271818-3
After finding out the results of the DNA test, Billie tries to find her place in life.
4 4 Lean on Me Louise Bowes Geoff Bennett October 24, 2016 836k 271818-4
Layla arrives
5 5 I Fought the Law Greg Haddrick Paul Moloney October 31, 2016 694k 271818-5
The preparations for the re-launch of Jack's Bar are overshadowed by Billie's impending court appearance,
6 6 Risk It Keith Thompson Paul Moloney November 7, 2016 795k 271818-6
After the headliner of the Jack's Bar re-launch pulls out, Billie is forced to step up, while dealing with the fact that she is not a member of the Norton family.

The Secret Daughter Seasons
Season 1 | Season 2