The Pursuit of Happiness (1995)

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Pursuit of Happiness
Premiere September 19, 1995
Finale November 7, 1995
Creator Dave Hackel
Network NBC
Style 30-minute sitcom
Company Grub Street Productions
Paramount Television
Seasons 1
Episodes 13 (7 unaired)
(List of episodes)
Origin USA
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about a program needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

The Pursuit of Happiness is a sitcom that aired on NBC.


Actor Character Duration
Main Cast
Tom Amandes Steve Rutledge 1
Melinda McGraw Mac Rutledge 1
Larry Miller Larry Rutledge 1
Brad Garrett Alex Chosek 1
Meredith Scott Lynn Jean Mathias 1
Maxine Stuart Eleanor Rutledge 1


Season Premiere Finale #
Season One September 19, 1995 November 7, 1995 13