The Oval

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Oval
Premiere October 9, 2019
Creator Tyler Perry
Network BET
Style 60-minute drama
Company Tyler Perry Studios
Seasons 1
Episodes 25 (ordered)
(List of episodes)
Origin USA
The Oval has been ordered to series but has not yet aired. Details may change before its series premiere.
Please feel free to add the latest information by editing it.

The Oval will introduce viewers to the new first family moving into the White House. This picture-perfect couple has it all! Money, status, and pure bliss flank the Mr. & Mrs. However, behind closed doors, they are anything but flawless. With lies, cheating and messy mayhem running amuck, in the new scripted series, we see next level corruption up close and way too personal, directly from the White House. Please believe, you could not write this...but Tyler Perry did!



Actor Character
Main Cast
Ed Quinn President Hunter Franklin
Kron Moore First Lady Victoria Franklin
Paige Hurd Gayle Franklin
Daniel Croix Henderson Jason Franklin
Javon Johnson Richard Hallsen
Ptosha Storey Nancy Hallsen
Vaughn Hebron Barry Hallsen
Teesha Renee Sharon
Lodric Collins Donald Winthroo
Ciera Payton Lilly Winthrop
Taja V. Simpson Priscilla Owens
Walter Fantleroy Sam Owens
Brad Benedict Kyle Flint
Travis Cure Bobby
Matthew Law Kareem Richardson


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One October 9, 2019 25


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links