The Incredible Hulk (1982)/The Complete Series

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Complete Series
The Incredible Hulk (1982)
The Incredible Hulk (1982) - Complete Series.jpg
Release Date December 17, 2008
Format DVD
Region 2
Distributor Liberation Entertainment
Disc Count 2
Episode Count 13
Running Time 286 minutes
Retail Price £19.99
Video Television (1.33:1)
Audio English



The Complete Series is a DVD release for The Incredible Hulk. It contains all 13 episodes from the show's first and only season. The DVD was released in the UK on December 17, 2008. The following information applies to the Region 2 UK DVD release.

Disc Breakdown


Special Features

There are no special features.

Easter Eggs

None that are known


None that are known.