The Gary Owen Show

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Gary Owen Show
Premiere October 11, 2016
Finale December 13, 2016
Network/Provider BET
Style 30-minute reality show
Company Bunim/Murray Productions
Seasons 1
Episodes 10
(List of episodes)
Origin USA

The Gary Owen Show chronicles the life of America's favorite honorary Black comedian Gary Owen and his hilariously offbeat multiracial family. He broke through as the first Caucasian host of BET's Comic View, and also had star turns in the Think Like a Man films, Ride Along, and Meet the Blacks. Now he's bringing his own interracial and blended family to BET in a 30-minute unscripted series that is colorful, truthful and hysterical. Gary is constantly pushing the limits of what is politically correct when it comes to kids in small-town Ohio.



Main Cast
Gary Owen  
Kenya Owen  
Emilio Owen  
Austin Owen  
Kennedy Owen  


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One October 11, 2016 December 13, 2016 10


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links