The Crow: Stairway to Heaven

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Crow: Stairway to Heaven
Premiere September 25, 1998
Finale May 22, 1999
Creator based on the comic book series by:
James O'Barr
developed for TV by:
Bryce Zabel
Network syndication
Style 60-minute paranormal drama
Company Crescent Entertainment Ltd.
Seasons 1
Episodes 22
(List of episodes)
Origin USA

The Crow: Stairway to Heaven is a paranormal drama that aired in syndication.

Exactly one year after being brutally murdered, rock musician Eric Draven returns to Earth, searching for a way to right what was wronged and to reunite with his missing soulmate Shelly Webster. Guided by a mystical Spirit Crow, he is neither living nor dead, possessing strange new powers to aid him in his search for revenge which, ultimately, must become a quest for redemption.



Actor Character Duration
Main Cast
Mark Dacascos Eric Draven 1
Marc Gomes Det. Daryl Albrecht 1
Sabine Karsenti Shelly Webster 1
Katie Stuart Sarah Mohr 1
Supporting/Recurring Cast
Lynda Boyd Darla Mohr 1
Jon Cuthbert Lt. David Vincennes 1
Christina Cox Det. Jessica Capshaw 1


Season Premiere Finale #
Season One September 25, 1998 May 22, 1999 22


DVD Releases

Title Release Date #
Complete Series
The Complete Series July 24, 2007 5


Episode Collections
The Best of The Crow August 26, 2008 1


External Links