The Border/Restricted Access

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Restricted Access
Season 1, Episode 9
Airdate March 3, 2008
Writer(s) Steve Lucas
Director(s) Brett Sullivan
← 1x08
Enemy Contact
1x10 →
Normalizing Relations
The BorderSeason One
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Restricted Access is the ninth episode of the first season of The Border.

Starring: James McGowan (Mike Kessler), Sofia Milos (Bianca Lagarda), Graham Abbey (Gray Jackson), Jonas Chernick (Hieronymous Slade), Nazneen Contractor (Layla Hourani), Mark Wilson (Al "Moose" Lipinsky), Jim Codrington (Darnell Williams)

And: Catherine Disher (Maggie Norton)

Guest Starring: Bill MacDonald (Ryan McKay), Jovanni Sy (Sam Chong), Reiya West Downs (Titi Motumbo)

Additional Cast: Xuan Fraser (Andrew Motumbo), Bola Aiyeola (Nellie Motumbo), Jacqueline Pillon (Dr. Georgina Murphy), Quajuan Jackson (Kunle Motumbo), Richard Fagon (Swat Team Commander), Frank Spadone (ICS Agent), Ben Hur (Sailor)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments