Information About Site Issues

As many of you have noticed, the site is experiencing issues that affect editing and display of images. This is due to resource limitations on the current server setup. I am in the process of moving the site to a dedicated server. This should be completed in a day or two.

The Betty Hutton Show

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Betty Hutton Show
Premiere October 1, 1959
Finale May 5, 1960
Creator Stanley Roberts
Network CBS
Style 30-minute sitcom
Company Desilu Productions
Seasons 1
Episodes 30
Origin USA

The Betty Hutton Show is a sitcom that aired on CBS.

A showgirl inherits a multi-million dollar estate from one of her deceased customers, as well as his three children.



Actor Character Duration
Main Cast
Betty Hutton Goldie Appleby 1
Supporting/Recurring Cast
Dennis Joel Roy Strickland 1
Richard Miles Nicky Strickland 1
Gigi Perreau Pat Strickland 1


Season Premiere Finale #
Season One October 1, 1959 May 5, 1960 30


DVD Releases

Title Release Date #
Episode Collections
Volume 1 July 31, 2007 1


External Links