The Barbara Stanwyck Show

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Barbara Stanwyck Show
Premiere September 19, 1960
Finale July 3, 1961
Host Barbara Stanwyck
Network NBC
Style 30-minute drama anthology
Company ESW Enterprises
Seasons 1
Episodes 36
(List of episodes)
Origin USA
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about a program needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

The Barbara Stanwyck Show is a drama anthology that aired on NBC.


Season Premiere Finale #
Season One September 19, 1960 July 3, 1961 36


DVD Releases

Title Release Date #
Episode Collections
Volume 1 October 27, 2009 3


Volume 2 May 18, 2010 2