On January 4, 2015, I will be shutting down the server that hosts The TV IV website. It has been a very long time since I've been able to put any decent amount of time into the site, and ad revenue is plummeting. I think it is time to shut it down or hand it off to someone who can keep it going properly. If you are interested in taking over the site's code and data, contact administrators at --CygnusTMtalk

The Bad Girls Road Trip/Season One

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Season One
The Bad Girls Road Trip
Season Premiere June 12, 2007
Season Finale July 24, 2007
Episode Count 6

Season One of The Bad Girls Road Trip premiered on June 12, 2007.


# # Title Airdate
1 1 Bad Wheels Keep on Turning June 12, 2007
2 2 Caddy Issues June 19, 2007
3 3 Tranny Trouble June 26, 2007
4 4 The Liberty Bowel July 10, 2007
5 5 Rural Fixation July 17, 2007
6 6 Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow July 24, 2007